Contact Us

From opening hours to information about parking, all general information can be found on our website. Please do read our FAQs before getting in touch as we update this page often with the most-asked-about queries.

 

General enquiries: email admin@obg.ox.ac.uk or call 01865 610 300

Give feedback or make a complaint: email customercare@obg.ox.ac.uk

Finance enquiries: email admin@obg.ox.ac.uk or call 01865 610 305

Event hire, photography & filming: please visit the Hire Our Spaces page and complete the Enquiry Form

Group bookings & guided tours: email groupbookings@obg.ox.ac.uk, or call 01865 610 305

Artists: please visit the Hire Our Spaces page and complete the Artists Form 

Marketing: email marketing@obg.ox.ac.uk

Lost property: call 01865 610300

If you would like to use the Garden or Arboretum for non-commercial purposes please make a general enquiry

 

Head of Department and Director
Professor Simon Hiscock  |  simon.hiscock@obg.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Director and Head of Science
Dr Chris Thorogood  |  chris.thorogood@obg.ox.ac.uk

Departmental Administrator
Olivia Singh | olivia.singh@obg.ox.ac.uk

Botanic Garden Curator and Head of Horticulture 
Mark Brent  |  mark.brent@obg.ox.ac.uk

Glasshouse Curator
Kate Pritchard  |  kate.pritchard@obg.ox.ac.uk

Arboretum Curator
Ben Jones  

Education Officers

Lauren Baker (secondary schools and further education)

Tegan Bennett (primary schools and early years education)

Botanic Garden  |  01865 610 300  
Arboretum  |  01865 286 693   

secondaryeducation@obg.ox.ac.uk
primaryeducation@obg.ox.ac.uk

Friends Administrator (Monday, Wednesday and Thursday only)
Isabella Raeburn, tel: 01865 610 303  |  friends.administrator@obg.ox.ac.uk

Ticket Office Coordinator
Ciara Shaw, tel: 01865 286 692  |  ciara.shaw@obg.ox.ac.uk