Contact Us

 

General enquiries: email admin@obg.ox.ac.uk or call 01865 286 692.

Finance enquiries: email admin@obg.ox.ac.uk or call 01865 610 305.

Event hire, photography & filming: please visit the Hire Our Spaces page and complete the Enquiry Form.

Group bookings & guided tours: email groupbookings@obg.ox.ac.uk, or call 01865 286 692.

Artists: please visit the Hire Our Spaces page and complete the Artists Form

Lost property: call 01865 610300.

If you would like to use the Garden or Arboretum for non-commercial purposes please make a general enquiry

 

Head of Department and Director
Professor Simon Hiscock  |  simon.hiscock@obg.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Director and Head of Science
Dr Chris Thorogood  |  chris.thorogood@obg.ox.ac.uk

Departmental Administrator
Olivia Singh  |  olivia.singh@obg.ox.ac.uk

Glasshouse Curator
Kate Pritchard  |  kate.pritchard@obg.ox.ac.uk

Arboretum Curator
Ben Jones  |  ben.jones@obg.ox.ac.uk

Primary and Families Education Officers

Secondary Education Officer
Sarah Lloyd | sarah.lloyd@oum.ox.ac.uk

Friends Administrator (Weds & Fri only)
Joanne Ashby, tel: 01865 610 303  |  friends.administrator@obg.ox.ac.uk

Ticket Office Coordinator
Valerie Parslow, tel: 01865 286 692  |  valerie.parslow@obg.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Find out what there is to see

Arid House

Guide to the Garden

Shadows in the Arboretum

Guide to the Arboretum

Music Drum Event Garden (Wallman Lo Res)

What's On

List of site pages