Oxford Botanic Garden Christmas Fair 2017

2 December to 3 December
at

Saturday 10am - 6pm, Sunday 10am - 4pm - Oxford Botanic Garden

Oxford Botanic Garden Christmas Fair - Wonderland Awaits

Come along to the Oxford Botanic Garden Christmas Fair on Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd December

Discover a magical world in the UK's oldest botanic garden - escape the crowds and step inside a wonderland of hand-picked gifts, delicious artisan food, warming mulled-wine, and festive music. Start your festive season in style!

Tickets available now!

Browse for extra-special Christmas presents at over 30 stands in our heated marquee. Pause for a glass of mulled wine, tea, or real coffee in our Conservatory, and enjoy a delicious bite to eat from one of the tasty hot-food stands in the Walled Garden.

The beautiful Walled Garden will be open for visitors to explore throughout the event and, if it's chilly, visitors can warm up in one of our tropical Glasshouses. Discover the 1648 heritage collection, learn about the importance of plants in the Plants that Changed the World beds, or stroll along the Woodland Walk, where you may even spot the Cheshire Cat!

 
Music Programme:
Sat 2nd December from 12 noon to 2pm: City of Oxford Silver Band, from 2pm to 4pm: Horns of Plenty
Sun 3rd December from 1pm to 3pm: Cry Havoc
 
Stallholders:
We are pleased to announce our stallholders at this year's Christmas Fair. Follow the links to their websites for full information:

 

   Amaya - Colours of Peru - Gifts for the home, handmade by Peruvian artisans
  Atlas London - High quality burr wood gifts www.atlaslondon.co.uk
   Bantam Knits - Hand-dyed cashmere accessories, printed home gifts www.bantamknits.co.uk 
    BeeInspired - Natural effective luxurious skincare handmade with honey & beeswax www.beeinspiredcreams.buzz/
   Billy Ruffian Shoes - Men’s shoes, socks and accessories www.billyruffianshoes.co.uk
    Bit spicy - Hand-blended speciality spices www.bitspicy.com
    Blooms Buttons and Bows - Traditional Christmas Decorations + Touch of Modernity Blooms Buttons and Bows
     
                          Boy Gift Girl Gift - Interesting, well priced gifts for children
    Charles Farris London - Scented candles, diffusers and dining candles https://charlesfarris.com/
      ChilliDogs - Hot Dogs unleashed www.chillidogsevents.co.uk
    CoCo & Ned - Contemporary and traditional crafted Christmas decorations www.cocoandned.co.uk
    Cotton Picking - Decorative Home accessories www.anthonysteuart.com
       dagny.d - Italian handmade scarves and Guatemalan accessories www.dagnyd.co.uk
       Dotty's Imaginarium - hand crafted peg doll decorations www.dottysimaginarium.com
     Funkyreaders - European Fashion reading glasses www.funkyreaders.co.uk/
Macintosh HD:Users:emmanuellebergne:Desktop:homeandhound_2aaabff7-46b8-4b64-ba57-d0ee17a8caa7_600x300.jpg  Home and Hound - Gift and hound ware for dog lovers www.homeandhound.com
    Isabee - Quality appliqué t-shirts and beautiful dressing up clothes for children www.isabee.co.uk
Macintosh HD:Users:emmanuellebergne:Desktop:logo%20colours.pdf    Intelligent Pelican - A range of must-have travel kits www.intelligentpelican.com/
            Jericho coffee traders - Freshly roasted coffee www.jerichocoffeetraders.com      
    Kugel Craft - Hand Painted Baubles www.kugelcraft.com/
Macintosh HD:Users:emmanuellebergne:Desktop:kuka-me%20logo%20Warm%20Gray%205%20FH.pdf      Kuka-me - Contemporary, stylish, Silver and 18ct  jewellery www.kuka-me.com
Macintosh HD:Users:emmanuellebergne:Downloads:mette%20logo%5b1%5d.jpg    Mette Høj Jewellery - Collection of rare semi-precious and pearl jewellery www.mettehoj.com
Macintosh HD:Users:emmanuellebergne:Desktop:mint-leaf-logo.jpg    Mint Leaf - Loungewear & Accessories www.mintleafshop.co.uk
Macintosh HD:Users:emmanuellebergne:Downloads:LOGO (3).jpg    Misty Cashmere - Cashmere knitwear for women and men www.mistycashmere.co.uk
     Paper Haveli - High Quality Paper Products Way Beyond the Ordinary www.paperhaveli.co.uk/
      Racalia Olive Oil - Organic Sicilian Extra Virgin Olive Oil www.racalia.com/
Macintosh HD:Users:emmanuellebergne:Desktop:1477048549248.png   Rachel Black Millinery - Makers of quality hats handmade in the UK www.rachelblackmillinery.com/
    Rare Pear - beautifully crafted Footwear and Leather goods www.rarepear.co.uk
   Sally Wilcox - jeweller / designer www.sallywilcox.co.uk
    Shelley Faye Lazar - Hand-painted silks/wools as scarves/shawls www.shelleyfayelazar.com
    Small Company - Traditional clothes and gifts for small children Small Company
     Soho Pizza - the perfect wood fired catering solution for your special day Soho Pizza
Macintosh HD:Users:emmanuellebergne:Desktop:SCC%20logo.jpg     The Spitalfields Candle Co - 100% natural scented candles and reed diffusers  www.spitalfieldscandles.co.uk/
          TOAD - The Oxford Artisan Distillery www.spiritoftoad.com/
Macintosh HD:Users:emmanuellebergne:Desktop:Logo.jpg    Urban Village Chocolates http://urbanvillagechocolates.co.uk/