Who we are

Who we are

Patron:  HRH The Prince of Wales

President:  Lord Patten of Barnes

Vice Presidents:  Lawrence Banks, Robin Herbert, Lady Lapthorne, Sir Ghillean Prance, Sir Crispin Tickell, The President of Magdalen College, The Dean of Christ Church.

Directors and Trustees:  Sarah Taylor (Chair), Anna Nasmyth (Secretary), Hemlata Bountra (Treasurer), Maura Allen, Jane Annett, Mary Isaac, and Jennie Turner.

Friends' Forum:  The Directors plus: Harriet Bretherton, Pauline Coombes, Seonaid Danziger, Crystal Dobson, Jeanne Gurr, Rebecca Mather, Carol Maxwell, Diana Naumann, Sally Orriss and Helen Potts.

The Friends of Oxford Botanic Garden and Harcourt Arboretum is a company limited by guarantee:
company no 05547805, registered office in the UK at Rose Lane, Oxford OX1 4AZ. Registered charity no 1111939.

Find us on the Charity Commission website.